Prayer for More Planned Parenthood Leaders

Jethro O. Miller is Chief Development Officer

Melanie Roussell Newman is the Senior Vice President of Communications and Culture

Kelley Robinson currently serves as the Executive Director of Planned Parenthood Action Fund and as the Vice President of Advocacy and Organizing at Planned Parenthood Federation of America.

George Walker joined PPFA as the Vice President of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Photos taken by James Staddon. To learn more about him and his photography please visit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.